Before you start
- If you own a workspace with other members, hand it over or close it first. Before you can close your account lists anything that needs attention.
- Cancel paid plans, and download anything you want to keep.
Steps
- Open Account › Your data.
- Choose Close my account….
- Read what's Closed with your account and what keeps running for the rest of the team.
- Type your email address to confirm and Confirm with your password.
- Choose Close my account for good. This can't be undone.
Changed your mind on the confirmation screen? Choose Keep my account.